February 29 2024

CSI Files

An archive of CSI, NCIS, Criminal Minds and crime drama news

‘CSI’, ‘Criminal Minds’, ‘NCIS’ & ‘NCIS:LA’ Stars Join CBS Tweet Week

1 min read

CBS announced which cast and crew members will participate in CBS Tweet Week during next week’s season premieres—check out the list after the jump:

Tuesday, September 24:

NCIS (8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT):

Pauley Perrette (Abby Sciuto): @PauleyP
Brian Dietzen (Jimmy Palmer): @BrianDietzen
Rocky Carroll (Leon Vance): @RockyCOfficial
Sean Murray (Timothy McGee): @SeanHMurray

NCIS: Los Angeles (9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT):

LL Cool J (Sam Hanna): @LLCOOLJ
Chris O’Donnell (G Callen): @chrisodonnell
Eric Christian Olsen (Marty Deeks): @Ericcolsen
Daniela Ruah (Kensi Blye): @DanielaRuah
Renée Felice Smith (Nell Jones): @reneefsmith
Miguel Ferrer (Owen Granger): @Miguel_J_Ferrer
Executive Producer John Peter Kousakis: @jpkouz

Wednesday, September 25:

Criminal Minds (9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT)

Shemar Moore (Derek Morgan): @shemarmoore
Executive Producer Janine Sherman Barrois: @Jsbarrois

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT)

Elisabeth Harnois (Morgan Brody): @elisabethharnoi
Wallace Langham (David Hodges): @kingoftrace
Writer Chris Barbour: @CSIWritersRoom


Sources: CBS, Twitter

About The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.