Chat With Veasey & Reiter Tonight!

Comment

Don’t forget to join the CBS Fall Premiere chat featuring CSI: New York Executive Producers Pam Veasey and Zachary Reiter tonight. Head over to CBS.com at 7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT to watch a live 15-minute preview of the Friday night lineup, then come back at 9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT to chat with the producers about the upcoming season.

Rachel Trongo

Author

Rachel Trongo

Up Next

Discussion about this post