Chat With Mendelsohn, McGill, Veasey & Reiter This Week

Comment

The new season begins next week, so CBS is offering fans a preview of their fall programming on CBS.com. Each night, viewers can watch a preview video about the new season, and CBS has scheduled live chats with the producers of some of their hit shows. On Wednesday, September 14 at 10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT, fans can chat live with CSI: Crime Scene Investigation Executive Producers Carol Mendelsohn and Don McGill. CSI: New York fans can visit the site on Friday, September 16 at 9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT to chat with Executive Producers Pam Veasey and Zachary Reiter.

Rachel Trongo

Author

Rachel Trongo

Up Next

Discussion about this post