June 14 2024

CSI Files

An archive of CSI, NCIS, Criminal Minds and crime drama news

‘NCIS’ Stars Sign 2-Year Deals

1 min read
Perrette, Murray, McCallum and Carroll

Perrette, Murray, McCallum and Carroll

As CSI Files previously reported, NCIS was renewed for seasons 14 and 15 back in February, when leading man Mark Harmon (Leroy Jethro Gibbs) signed a new contract to return for two more years. On Friday, Deadline announced that Pauley Perrette (Abby Sciuto), Sean Murray (Timothy McGee), Rocky Carroll (Leon Vance) & David McCallum (Dr Donald “Ducky” Mallard) have also signed on for seasons 14 and 15. (Emily Wickersham and Brian Dietzen, who portray Ellie Bishop and Jimmy Palmer on the show, are on a different contract cycle; they weren’t included in this round of negotiations.)

The cast will be joined next season by newcomer Wilmer Valderrama, and Deadline indicates the show is also casting a new female character. Former NCIS star Michael Weatherly (Tony DiNozzo) returns to CBS on Tuesdays this fall with Bull, which will debut in the 9:00pm ET/PT timeslot after NCIS. The fourteenth season of NCIS will premiere on September 20 at 8:00pm ET/PT.

Related: ‘NCIS’ & ‘Criminal Minds’ Writers Are Back At Work

About The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.