May 20 2024

CSI Files

An archive of CSI, NCIS, Criminal Minds and crime drama news

CSI Files previously shared the CBS primetime schedule for the upcoming 2015-2016 season. Today, the network revealed the official premiere dates. Kicking things off on Monday, September 21 is the seventh season of NCIS: Los Angeles, which premieres at 10:00pm ET/PT. The thirteenth season of NCIS debuts on Tuesday, September 22 at 8:00pm ET/PT, followed by the premiere of NCIS: New Orleans’ second season at 9:00pm ET/PT.

The two hour series finale of CSI: Crime Scene Investigation will air on Sunday, September 27 from 9:00-11:00pm ET/PT. Criminal Minds will kick off its eleventh season the following Wednesday, September 30 at 9:00pm ET/PT. Then on Sunday, October 4, the sophomore season of CSI: Cyber gets underway at 10:00pm ET/PT. (The new series Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders is being held for midseason, so the premiere date has not yet been announced.)

About The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.