CBS Lowers ‘CSI’ Season Order To 18 Episodes


According to TV Line, the fifteenth season of CSI: Crime Scene Investigation will consist of 18 episodes, instead of the usual 22. The site reports that the decision to trim the episode order was mainly based on the network’s inventory of shows (including the upcoming spinoff, CSI: Cyber), rather than CSI’s ratings.

Rachel Trongo


Rachel Trongo

Up Next

Discussion about this post