Vote For The CBS Fan Awards


CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, NCIS, NCIS: Los Angeles and Criminal Minds are all nominated for the CBS Fan Awards. You can find the list of categories and nominated clips after the jump!

Click each link to go directly to the category page, and watch the nominated clips from NCIS: LA, NCIS, Minds and CSI below. (You can watch all of the nominated videos on

Best Chemistry (Vote here)

NCIS: LA’s Marty Deeks (Eric Christian Olsen) and Kensi Blye (Daniela Ruah):

The cast of Criminal Minds (currently in the lead):

Best Dynamic Duo (Vote here)

G Callen (Chris O’Donnell) and Sam Hanna (LL Cool J) from NCIS: LA (currently in the lead):

Best Butt-Kicking Moment (Vote here)

The NCIS team (currently in the lead):

Most Ab-tastic Moment (Vote here)

Criminal Minds’ Derek Morgan (Shemar Moore):

Most Cringe-Worthy Moment (Vote here)

CSI’s Julie Finlay (Elisabeth Shue) and Nick Stokes (George Eads) at the cannibal party in “Consumed” (currently in the lead):

Rachel Trongo


Rachel Trongo

Up Next

Discussion about this post