June 14 2024

CSI Files

An archive of CSI, NCIS, Criminal Minds and crime drama news

Vote For People’s Choice Awards Nominees

2 min read

Between now and Thursday, October 31, fans can vote online to help determine the nominees for the People’s Choice Awards 2014. The top five in each category will become the official nominees for the awards show, which will air Wednesday, January 8, 2014 on CBS. CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, NCIS, NCIS: Los Angeles and Criminal Minds are all nominated for “Favorite TV Crime Drama”, and you can find a list of categories featuring actors/characters from all four shows after the jump:

Here are the categories with nominees from these four series:

Favorite Dramatic TV Actor:

Chris O’Donnell (NCIS: LA’s G Callen)
LL Cool J (NCIS: LA’s Sam Hanna)
Mark Harmon (NCIS’s Leroy Jethro Gibbs)
Shemar Moore (Criminal Minds’s Derek Morgan)
Ted Danson (CSI’s DB Russell)


Favorite Dramatic TV Actress:

Elisabeth Shue (CSI’s Julie Finlay)
Pauley Perrette (NCIS’s Abby Sciuto)


Favorite TV Bromance:

– G Callen & Sam Hanna (NCIS: LA)


Favorite On-Screen Chemistry:

– Tony DiNozzo & Ziva David (NCIS’s Michael Weatherly and Cote de Pablo)


The cancelled spinoff CSI: New York is one of the nominees for “Favorite Series We Miss Most”. You can also write in your votes for actors and characters if you don’t see your favorite on the list. Be sure to vote on People’sChoice.com by October 31 (11:59pm ET/8:59pm PT). The nominees will be announced at a press conference on Tuesday, November 5 (12:00pm ET/9:00am PT). After that, fans can vote for the winners online.


Source: TV by the Numbers

About The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.